Circus Oz Board of Directors

Board Members from the Wider Community
Nicholas Yates - Chairperson
Graham Maloney - Treasurer and Public Officer
James Atkins
Margaret Beattie
Pamela Catty
David Gold
Tanya Hosch

Company Members of Five Years
Michael Baxter
Tim Coldwell

Working Group Members
Teena Munn
Ania Reynolds

Corporate Programs

Corporate Programs

Corporate Programs

Circus Oz offers an innovative and energetic way to enhance the development of any sized team, to reward their achievements,...